Bri has a really big set of shoes to fill, or vest I guess.

Holly and Bri, past and future Service Dogs. They make quite an interesting pair.

Since washing out in August Holly has been a happy pet, except for coming with me to see my therapist. She had been comfortable working in that setting and I fully intended to have her continue to come with me until Bri was fully ready to take over the job.

Holly's always been such a good girl, I love my hound girl.

Unfortunately yesterday I decided we need to completely throw in the vest. She showed a very, very high level of stress and worry when I started having an attack. She still did her job, but I think it’s time to hang up the vest until Bri is ready to take on the task.

Holly's vest looks so strange on Bri.

Bri has a lot of learning to do and growing too.

Until Later,

Kat, Holly & Brigantia

